Merry Christmas!

I know I haven’t posted for so long! Something to do with 3 kids and spotty internet. I would love to post more pictures but b/c our connection is so stinking slow it usually just takes too long to upload them. There are many pics I would love to post from where we live but now is not the best time to walk around with a camera in this country either! So those are my excuses.

In light of the situation here I have really been thinking about what the angel said. I bring good news of great joy for all the people. He is good news for all the people.

I have also been thinking about how humble and weakly our Lord came. Well if I am like Him in anyway it’s the weak part! Lucy said to me the other day Mom God’s plan was so weird and I would have never done it like that, ever! It is weird but yet the more I ponder it so amazing. The Savior of the world, born in a manger!

May you celebrate Him, the good news the angels proclaimed!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Merry Christmas!

  1. Jaime says:

    Profound comment by Lucy! I think we adults start taking it for granted and it sometimes takes a little child to be reminded of the awesomeness of it! (Hey, tell Dustin, I used that word appropriately!!!) Aren’t I awesome?! Hah! couldn’t resist!

Leave a Reply

