Flowers

Auntie took Lucy and I to get pedicures. She has a very nice auntie! Lucy just sort of looked shell shocked the whole time we were there. She watched them very carefully as they did our feet. Afterwards one of the ladies offered to do her feet. She wouldn’t let them paint them so I did. But then she did let the one gal paint these flowers on her toes. She was very into it and kept talking about her “powers”- she can’t say f’s very well. When we left, Auntie left in her car to her house, she cried and cried- she wanted to go to Auntie’s. And she kept saying something else that I couldn’t understand through her tears, finally I figured it out. “I want Pay, Pay (her oldest cousin) to see my powers.” It was so cute.

dscn3618.jpg

This entry was posted in Extended Family, Lucy. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Flowers

  1. Ibtisam says:

    Oh, so cute… 🙂

  2. mrsflik027 says:

    🙂

  3. Kellie says:

    I love my babes

  4. Auntie says:

    that was my comment – I love my babes but it got posted under Kellie……anyhoo, the kid has me wrapped around her little finger, in this case, toe.

  5. mom says:

    she is such a sweet sweet little girly girl!(just like her mommy and auntie)

  6. grandma says:

    I made the picture big so I could see her little toes up close and I noticed she has my sideways baby toe! that is so funny! her little “powers” look so cute!

Leave a comment