By The Way

In case you hadn’t heard – I’m pregnant!  Yes, we are excited.  Yes, we were shocked.  And Yes it means major upheaval in our lives.

This entry was posted in What I'm into. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to By The Way

  1. Emilie says:

    I still get a HUGE smile every time I think about you being prego! I am so happy for you guys!! Can’t wait to see you :)

  2. Molly says:

    Congratulations! Wow, what a surprise for you guys (and your unpredictable body!)! Praying all is well in there (your womb, your heart, everything).

  3. mrsflik027 says:

    Yay, yay, yay, yay, yay! I can’t wait to see you all and meet the new one. I’d be a weeping pile of goo if all moments were as happy as the moment in which I found out you guys were pregnant and coming home!

    p.s. Your blog IS still posting to FB. You had mentioned something about that in a previous one, and I just wanted you to know in case you were still uncertain.

  4. Katie says:

    Congratulations, Kellie! (and family:)

  5. Kate says:

    But it’s the best kind of upheaval! Congrats.

  6. Traci says:

    Congratulations! We were so excited to hear the news!!

Leave a Reply

