Good News of Great Joy

Christmas 2007

Each year we have our Shramek Family Christmas. We sing together, read the Scriptures and pray. This was one of Lucy’s parts:

Fear not, for behold, I bring you good news of great joy for all the people. For unto you is born in the city of David a Savior who is Christ the Lord. – Luke 2:10

This entry was posted in Bible, Dustin, Lucy. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Good News of Great Joy

  1. christakay says:

    I love you so much, Luc! You did great!
    Auntie

  2. Christa says:

    lucy grandma loves you so much too. I just want to jump in my car and drive to your house and kiss and kiss you!!! you did a beautiful job with your little “peace”. ( and again I had my comment in my head before I saw Marcy’s) marc quit reading my mind!!!!

  3. Jessica says:

    That is such a cute video!!!

  4. Pingback: Christmas Traditions « Waiting

Leave a Reply

